Organization of children's parties

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

Trampoline? Clowns? Or fairies and spider men? Where to get all this? The company Nord Eagle organizes children's parties of any format and any turnkey complexity. Fun, fun and fun again is what your child needs. And who, if not we best understands this. We have more experience in holding children's matinees, birthdays, name days, New Years, sports events for children. Children's laughter for us is the best reward, thanks to parents is the best achievement

logo

Full construction event

You can do everything alone (really, but difficult), you can connect friends to the process. And you can contact us - the agency, which is interested, so that you not only realize all your plans, but also save

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Organization of children's parties

Our company organizes children's parties of any format and of any complexity. You can safely put on us the responsibility for organizing matinees, birthdays, children's quests, performances, master classes for children and much more. Give yourself a rest and enjoy the joyful exclamations of children, and leave the rest of your efforts to the Nord Eagle. The organization of children's holidays full construction includes:

  • Selection of the site for the solemn event
  • Designing this site, renting props
  • Technical support: light, sound, video
  • Create an exclusive event plan
  • Children's menu
  • Selection of animators and actors, photographers
  • Celebration cake

Детские Праздники

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Батут? Клоуны? Или же феи и спайдер-мены? Где все это достать? Компания Nord Eagle занимается организацией детских праздников любого формата и любой сложности под ключ. Веселье, веселье и еще раз веселье - то, что требуется вашему ребенку. А кто, как не мы лучше всего разбирается в этом. За нашими плечами больший опыт в проведении детских утренников, Дней Рождений, именин, Новых Годов, спортивных детских мероприятий. Детский смех для нас - лучшая награда, благодарность родителей - лучшее достижение

logo

Мероприятие "под ключ"

Можно сделать все одному (реально, но сложно), можно подключить друзей в процесс. А можно обратиться к нам - к агентству, которое заинтересовано в том, чтобы вы не только воплотили все задуманное, но и смогли сэкономить

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Организация детских праздников

Наша компания занимается организацией детских праздников любого формата и любой сложности. Вы можете спокойно положить на нас ответственность за организацию утренников, именин, детских квестов, спектаклей, мастер-классов для детей и многое другое. Дайте себе отдохнуть и насладиться радостными воскликами детей, а все остальные хлопоты оставьте Nord Eagle. В организацию детских праздников "под ключ" включено:

  • Подбор площадки под торжественное мероприятие
  • Оформление данной площадки, аренда реквизита
  • Техническое обеспечение: свет, звук, видео
  • Составление эксклюзивного плана мероприятия
  • Детское меню
  • Подбор аниматоров и актеров, фотографов
  • Торжественный торт