Anniversary

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

So it is time for round dates. The company Nord Eagle organizes anniversaries of any format and any turnkey complexity. From the most homely celebrations from 10 people to large-scale with a banquet, fireworks, shows and much more. Although this is the most pleasant holiday for a person of any age, and it happens once in 5 years, it can bring trouble. Our task is to make everything at the highest level at an affordable price, but the most important thing is that you can relax. After all, then what is the point ?!

logo

Full construction event

You can do everything alone (really, but difficult), you can connect friends to the process. And you can contact us - the agency, which is interested, so that you not only realize all your plans, but also save

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Organization of Anniversary

Our company organizes anniversaries of any format and of any complexity. You can contact us for organizing not only the anniversary birthday, but also the organization of the anniversary of the start of work and any other anniversary event that comes to your mind and that you want to celebrate. The organization of full construction anniversaries includes:

  • Selection of the site for the anniversary event
  • The design of the site, rent props
  • Technical support: light, sound, video
  • Drawing up an exclusive event plan
  • Catering
  • Selection of actors, presenters, musicians, cameramen, stars
  • Assistance in choosing a transfer (limousines, vintage cars, premium cars, etc.)
  • Organization of holiday fireworks

Юбилеи

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Вот и настала пора круглых дат. Компания Nord Eagle занимается организацией юбилеев любого формата и любой сложности под ключ. От самых домашних празднований от 10 человек, до крупномасштабных с банкетом, фейерверком, шоу и многим другим. Хоть это и самый приятный праздник для человека любого возраста, и бывает он раз в 5 лет, хлопот он может доставить немерено. Наша задача сделать так, чтобы все было на высшем уровне по доступной цене, но самое главное, чтобы вы могли расслабиться. Ведь тогда в чем суть?!

logo

Мероприятие "под ключ"

Можно сделать все одному (реально, но сложно), можно подключить друзей в процесс. А можно обратиться к нам - к агентству, которое заинтересовано в том, чтобы вы не только воплотили все задуманное, но и смогли сэкономить

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Организация Юбилея

Наша компания занимается организацией юбилеев любого формата и любой сложности. Вы можете обратиться к нам за организацией не только юбилейного дня рождения, но также и за организацией годовщины начала трудовой деятельности и любого другого юбилейного мероприятия, которое придет вам в голову, и которое требуется отпраздновать. В организацию юбилеев "под ключ" включено:

  • Подбор площадки под юбилейное мероприятие
  • Оформление данной площадки, аренда реквизита
  • Техническое обеспечение: свет, звук, видео
  • Составление эксклюзивного плана мероприятия
  • Кейтеринг
  • Подбор актеров, ведущих, музыкантов, операторов, звезд
  • Помощь в выборе трансфера (лимузины, ретро автомобили, автомобили премиум класса и т.д.)
  • Организация праздничного фейерверка