Private Clients

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

With us, saturated with special emotions, the event will make you enjoy all the moments of life and leave an indelible impression. Luxury, glitter, chic and all this at an affordable price? It is not so easy to take and optimize costs. Due to the well-established ties with our numerous counterparties, we will do everything possible to ensure that your event remains not only in the photo, but also in memory, and at the same time does not hit the wallet. After all, the main thing in life is memories. Memories are not about costs, but about the holiday!

logo

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

  • In this section, you can familiarize yourself with all the events organized by our agency for individuals. Here everything is represented on a turnkey basis, since our task is to give you a rest, and then enjoy unforgettable impressions.

Частным клиентам

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

С нами, пропитанное особыми эмоциями, событие заставит вас насладиться всеми моментами жизни и оставит неизгладимые впечатления. Роскошь, блеск, шик и все это по доступной цене? Нельзя так просто взять и оптимизировать затраты. За счет устоявшихся связей с нашими многочисленными контрагентами, мы сделаем все возможное, чтобы Ваше событие осталось не только на фото, но и в памяти, и при этом не ударило по кошельку. Ведь главное в жизни воспоминания. Воспоминания не о затратах, а о празднике!

logo

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

  • В данном разделе вы можете ознакомиться со всеми мероприятиями, организуемые нашим агентством, для физических лиц. Здесь все представлено "под ключ", поскольку наша задача дать вам отдохнуть, а после насладиться незабываемыми впечатлениями