Santa Claus on the road

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

What is most important for the New Year event? That's right, Grandpa Frost. Without it, what kind of holiday then "New Year". You can sit, drink, and eat at a regular corporate party. All of us still want to believe in miracles and fairy tales. And as for us, no one has forgotten how to get presents from us. The appearance of Grandfather Frost at the corporate party will give effect and ignite the party in full.

logo

Full construction event

You can do everything alone (really, but difficult), you can connect friends to the process. And you can contact us - the agency, which is interested, so that you not only realize all your plans, but also save

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Organization of congratulations from Santa Claus

In the organization of congratulations from Santa Claus full construction included:

  • Selection of professional actors
  • Development of an individual New Year program
  • High-quality theatrical costumes

Дед Мороз на выезде

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Что самое главное для новогоднего мероприятия? Правильно, Дедушка Мороз. Без него какой тогда получается праздник "Новый Год". Посидеть, выпить, да поесть и на обычном корпоративе можно. Всем нам до сих пор хочется верить в чудеса и сказку. А уж подарочки из нас точно никто не разучился получать. Появление Дедушки Мороза на корпоративе придаст эффект и зажжет вечеринку по полной программе.

logo

Мероприятие "под ключ"

Можно сделать все одному (реально, но сложно), можно подключить друзей в процесс. А можно обратиться к нам - к агентству, которое заинтересовано в том, чтобы вы не только воплотили все задуманное, но и смогли сэкономить

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Организация поздравлений от Деда Мороза

В организацию поздравлений от Деда Мороза "под ключ" включено:

  • Подбор профессиональных актеров
  • Разработка индивидуальной новогодней программы
  • Качественные театральные костюмы

Услуги и цены поздравлений от Деда Мороза "под ключ":

  • Дед Мороз и Снегурочка на 30 мин 5000
  • Дед Мороз и Снегурочка на час 8000
  • Дед Мороз на 30 мин 3000
  • Дед Мороз на час 5000
  • Дед Мороз и Снегурочка с фокусами на 30 мин 10 000
  • Дед Мороз и Снегурочка с фокусами на час 15 000
  • Дед Мороз и Снегурочка сделают с вами мороженное и программа на час 10 000