Hunting Tour Organization

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

The company Nord Eagle organizes hunting tours in various turnkey formats. The event is not the safest and requires constant monitoring and responsibility on the part of the performer. What our company can vouch for. Due to many years of experience, we can safely assert and be responsible for the structure of the tour, its equipment, maintenance and control at all stages of the development of the event. Hunting tours are held on forest game (pheasant) and a hare at any time of the year.

logo

Full construction event

You can do everything alone (really, but difficult), you can connect friends to the process. And you can contact us - the agency, which is interested, so that you not only realize all your plans, but also save

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Hunting Tour Organization

In the organization of the hunting tour full construction included:

  • Provision of accommodation
  • Providing a bath
  • Pheasant Hunt
  • Catering
  • Rental of ammunition and a full combat kit
  • Escort with instructor, hunter
  • Transfer

Организация охотничьего тура

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Компания Nord Eagle занимается организацией охотничьих туров различных форматов под ключ. Мероприятие не самое безопасное и требует постоянного контроля и ответственности со стороны исполнителя. За что наша компания может поручиться. За счет многолетнего опыта мы можем смело утверждать и отвечать за выстроенную схему тура, его оснащение, сопровождение и контроль на всех этапах развития события. Охотничьи туры проводятся на лесную дичь (фазан) и зайца в любое время года

logo

Мероприятие "под ключ"

Можно сделать все одному (реально, но сложно), можно подключить друзей в процесс. А можно обратиться к нам - к агентству, которое заинтересовано в том, чтобы вы не только воплотили все задуманное, но и смогли сэкономить

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Организация охотничьего тура

В организацию охотничьего тура "под ключ" включено:

  • Предоставление проживания
  • Предоставление бани
  • Охота на фазана, зайца
  • Кейтеринг
  • Предоставление в аренду амуниции и полного боевого комплекта
  • Сопровождение с инструктором, егерем
  • Трансфер