Corporate Clients

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

Unforgettable collective rest is exactly what will allow to raise the team spirit and save them from unnecessary complexes. But rest is rest, and work is not a wolf. You do not know how to hold a business meeting, so that the partners gasp? We will help. How to rally the team, increase its interest in the organization, increase the efficiency of each employee? Nord Eagle knows how. Collective events of any format and complexity, conducted by Nord Eagle, have not left a single manager and employees indifferent. This is our horse.

logo

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

  • Well, is it corporate time? Team building? This section presents all services for corporate clients. All turnkey. Everything is for you. Work is work, and you can safely provide your leisure time to us. We will not fail

Корпоративным клиентам

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Незабываемый коллективный отдых - это именно то, что позволит поднять дух команды и избавит их от лишних комплексов. Но отдых - отдыхом, а работа не волк. Не знаете как провести деловую встречу, так чтобы партнеры ахнули? Поможем. Как сплотить коллектив, увеличить его заинтересованность к организации, повысить КПД каждого сотрудника? Nord Eagle знает как. Коллективные мероприятия любого формата и сложности, проводимые Nord Eagle, не оставили ни одного руководителя и сотрудников равнодушными. Это наш конек.

logo

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

  • Ну что, настало время корпоратива? Тимбилдинга? В данном разделе представлены все услуги для корпоративных клиентов. Все "под ключ". Все для Вас. Работа - работой, а организацию своего досуга смело можете предоставить нам. Мы не подведем