Transfer

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

The company Nord Eagle is engaged in the provision of transport services: economy, business, premium class cars, retro cars, minibuses (up to 20 places), buses (from 30 to 50 places). To meet guests and deliver them to the scene is sometimes not the easiest task. Especially when there are a lot of them, and it is necessary to organize everything quickly and efficiently, without downtime, long loading and especially unloading. When it is required that all guests get in integrity and safety, without losing their presentation and sober. Or when you need to deliver a business partner in the best car, send the kids on a bus in the country, or surprise your guests with a retro car. Nord Eagle comes to the rescue.

logo

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

Трансфер

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Компания Nord Eagle занимается предоставлением услуг транспортного обслуживания: легковые автомобили эконом, бизнес, премиум класса, ретро автомобили, микроавтобусы (до 20 мест), автобусы (от 30 до 50 мест). Встретить гостей и доставить их до места событий порой не самая из легких задач. Особенно, когда их много, и организовывать все требуется быстро и качественно, без простоев, длительных погрузок и уж тем более разгрузок. Когда требуется, чтобы все гости добрались в целостности и сохранности, не потеряв свой товарный вид и трезвые. Или когда требуется доставить бизнес-партнера в наилучшем автомобиле, отправить детишек на автобусе загород или удивить своих гостей ретро автомобилем на помощь приходит Nord Eagle

logo

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями