Sound equipment rental

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

The company Nord Eagle is engaged in the rental of sound equipment for any event with any format. Sound equipment includes speakers, power amplifiers, dj equipment, microphones, headphones, mixing consoles, recording devices, playback and processing of sound, broadcasting equipment, conference systems and so on. If you need to provide a sound, call. Nord Eagle will be your personal assistant.

logo

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

Аренда Звука

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Компания Nord Eagle занимается предоставлением в аренду звукового оборудования для любых мероприятий с любым форматом. К звуковому оборудованию относятся акустические системы, усилители мощности, dj-оборудование, микрофоны, наушники, микшерные пульты, устройства записи, воспроизведения и обработки звука, трансляционное оборудование, конференц-системы и так далее. Если вам нужно предоставить звук, звоните. Nord Eagle станет вашим персональным помощником

logo

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями