Additional Services

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

There are activities that do not require a special turnkey. This is an event that consists of individual components. Whether it's catering, or simply leading. They also need to work out! If it is not to find musicians, then this is half the trouble. This is the problem. That it was in general, trouble. But to solve this we have. Agree with our managers

logo

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

  • From general to specific. In this section you can familiarize with separate components of any event which our company is engaged in. From the leaders and actors, cover - groups to accompany the traffic police to the airport. The ability to do qualitatively manifested in the details

Дополнительные услуги

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Есть мероприятия, организация которых не требует специального грифа "под ключ". Но любое мероприятие - это событие, которое состоит из отдельных составляющих. Будь то кейтеринг, либо просто требуется ведущий. Их также нужно проработать! Если не найти музыкантов, то это пол беды. Если не найти музыкантов с звуковым оборудованием, то это проблема. Если не найти музыкантов с оборудованием и площадкой, то это, в целом, беда. Но для решения этого есть мы. И все это вы можете уточнить и совместно организовать с нашими менеджерами

logo

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями

  • От общего к частному. В данном разделе вы можете ознакомиться с отдельными составляющими любого события, организацией которых занимается наша компания. От ведущих и актеров, cover - групп до сопровождения ДПС до аэропорта. Умение делать качественно проявляется в мелочах