Services

An individual approach to the execution of each order, attentive attitude to the invitees, excellent service and professionalism are the basic principles of the work of the Nord Eagle event-agency.

Hunting tours, the organization of hockey matches, weddings, corporate events, outdoor recreation - all of this and even a little more described below. Especially for you, in order not to overload with information, we have broken the services into “Private”, “Corporate” and “Additional”, providing simple navigation between pages. Yes, if you are only interested in a host for a holiday, then you can safely go to additional services. You can choose a set of services, or order a turnkey event from A to Z, from beginning to end. Why complicate your life? As the saying goes, "Living is hard. But hard to live, even harder

logo

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

  • Private clients

    In this section, you can familiarize yourself with all the events organized by our agency for individuals. Here everything is represented on a turnkey basis, since our task is to give you a rest, and then enjoy unforgettable impressions.

  • Corporate clients

    Well, is it corporate time? Team building? This section presents all services for corporate clients. All turnkey. Everything is for you. Work is work, and you can safely provide your leisure time to us. We will not fail

  • Additional services

    From general to specific. In this section you can familiarize with separate components of any event which our company is engaged in. From leading artists and artists, cover groups to accompanying traffic police at any point. The ability to do qualitatively manifested in the details

Услуги

Индивидуальный подход к исполнению каждого заказа, внимательное отношение к приглашенным, отличный сервис и профессионализм - основы принципа работы event-агентства Nord Eagle.

Охотничьи туры, организация хоккейных матчей, свадеб, корпоративов, отдых на природе - обо всем этом и даже чуточку больше расписано ниже. Специально для Вас, чтобы не перегружать информацией, мы разбили услуги на "Частные", "Корпоративные" и "Дополнительные", обеспечив простую навигацию между страницами. Да, если вас интересует только ведущий на праздник, то вы можете спокойно отправляться в дополнительные услуги. Можете выбрать набор услуг, либо заказать мероприятие "под ключ" от А до Я, от начала до конца. Зачем усложнять себе жизнь? Как говорится "Жить тяжело. А тяжело жить, еще тяжелее

logo

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP

  • Частным клиентам

    В данном разделе вы можете ознакомиться со всеми мероприятиями, организуемые нашим агентством, для физических лиц. Здесь все представлено "под ключ", поскольку наша задача дать вам отдохнуть, а после насладиться незабываемыми впечатлениями

  • Корпоративным клиентам

    Ну что, настало время корпоратива? Тимбилдинга? В данном разделе представлены все услуги для корпоративных клиентов. Все "под ключ". Все для Вас. Работа - работой, а организацию своего досуга смело можете предоставить нам. Мы не подведем

  • Дополнительные услуги

    От общего к частному. В данном разделе вы можете ознакомиться с отдельными составляющими любого события, организацией которых занимается наша компания. От ведущих и артистов, cover - групп до сопровождения ДПС в любую точку. Умение делать качественно проявляется в мелочах