About Nord Eagle

All that is needed is a rest, a holiday, an event, but you don't know where to start. You are here. We will do everything for you. Without frames, without borders!

Nord Eagle is a full-cycle event agency. We provide any range of services in the field of organization of events both on land and on water. Corporate from 10 people, excursions along the rivers and canals of St. Petersburg, a gorgeous wedding in the palace - all this (and even more) falls within our competence. The experience gained in a long time (more than 10 years), a staff of professionals who know their business from A to Z, will not let you be bored. Our offer will always meet all your requirements and will be completed as soon as possible

logo

Full construction event

You can do everything alone (really, but difficult), you can connect friends to the process. And you can contact us - the agency, which is interested, so that you not only realize all your plans, but also save

Just for you

We are not worth the task of winding up in events to the maximum. The bigger the event, the harder it is to control. The lower the control, the worse our clients' trust in us. Therefore, the main thing for us is to do what is required. And make high quality

Only better

Responsibility that we are not afraid to take on. Responsibility for the service, for you, which was formed by trial and error. Now we cooperate only with the best partners, shipowners, landlords, actors in order to also become better every day.

We don't leave our people

Sometimes two heads are good, but one is better. Especially for you. That is why for each project we are providing a separate manager. Manager is always in touch, always knows better what is needed at that or another event. We called him «The Solver». Just for you.

Will not be more expensive

We will always select the most profitable unit, due to established relationships with contractors and freelancers. This is our main advantage developed over such a long period of time of our existence. No, it won't cost more. Make it cheaper

Earth, water, air

For us there are no limits. And for you too. Any format, any playground, any element. Any your imagination. Corporate in the restaurant, corporate on the boat, corporate in the plane - no problems. The main thing is not to forget about personal safety.

Technical capabilities

Sound equipment, lighting, catering, accompaniment. Design the stage, put tents, rent a deck, provide technical support for the conference - our possibilities are limited only by your needs.

You're VIP

No, this block is not dedicated to large state institutions and organizations. He is dedicated to you and speaks about our relationship to you. Our client is our work, our life, therefore we will treat you as the only one, as a VIP

О Нас

Задумались о том, как устроить своим родным и близким, сотрудникам или же просто друзьям незабываемый отдых, праздник, событие, но не знаете с чего начать. Вы по адресу. Мы сделаем все за вас. Без рамок, без границ!

Nord Eagle - event-агентство полного цикла. Мы предоставляем любой спектр услуг в сфере организаций мероприятий как на суше, так и на воде. Корпоратив от 10 человек, экскурсии по рекам и каналам Санкт-Петербурга, шикарная свадьба во дворце - все это (и даже больше) входит в нашу компетенцию. Опыт, наработанный за долгое время (более 10 лет), штат профессионалов, знающих свое дело от А до Я, не дадут вам скучать. Наше предложение всегда будет удовлетворять всем вашим требованиям и будет выполнено в кратчайшие сроки

logo

Мероприятие "под ключ"

Можно сделать все одному (реально, но сложно), можно подключить друзей в процесс. А можно обратиться к нам - к агентству, которое заинтересовано в том, чтобы вы не только воплотили все задуманное, но и смогли сэкономить

Именно для Вас

У нас не стоит задачи накрутить в мероприятия всего по максимуму. Чем событие больше, тем его тяжелее контролировать. Чем ниже контроль, тем хуже доверие наших клиентов к нам. Поэтому для нас главное сделать, то что требуется. И сделать качественно

Только лучшее

Ответственность, которую мы не боимся взять на себя. Ответственность за сервис, за вас, которая формировалась методом проб и ошибок. Сейчас мы сотрудничаем только с лучшими контрагентами, судовладельцами, арендодателями, актерами для того, чтобы также каждый день становиться лучше

Своих не бросаем

Парой две головы хорошо, а одна лучше. Особенно для вас. Именно поэтому каждым проектом у нас занимается отдельный менеджер. Всегда на связи, всегда знающий, что требуется в тот или иной момент мероприятия. Так называемый "решала" в event сфере. И именно для вас

Дороже не будет

Мы всегда подберем самый выгодный unit, за счет устоявшихся связей с контрагентами и фрилансерами. Это наше основное преимущество выработанное за столь длинный промежуток времени нашего существования. Нет, дороже не будет. Сделаем дешевле

Земля, вода, воздух

Для нас нет пределов. И для вас тоже. Любой формат, любая площадка, любая стихия. Любая ваша фантазия. Корпоратив в ресторане, корпоратив на теплоходе, корпоратив в самолете - no problems. Главное не забывать про личную безопасность

Технические возможности

Звуковое оборудование, световое, кейтеринг, сопровождение. Сконструировать сцену, поставить шатры, арендовать палубу, обеспечить техническое сопровождение конференции - наши возможности ограничены всего лишь вашими потребностями

ТЫ - VIP

Нет, этот блок не посвящен крупным государственным учреждениям и организациям. Он посвящен именно тебе и говорит о нашем отношении к тебе. Наш клиент - это наша работа, наша жизнь, поэтому мы будем относиться к тебе как к единственному, как к VIP